Ref NoD-BKL/C/F/1/1/57
TitleCourt roll (6 mm) containing:. m.1 hundred court held at Walford in the time of Giles lord Dawbenay, knight, steward there. Mon 3 Oct 1 Henry VII [1485]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 24 Oct 1 Henry VII [1485]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 14 Nov 1 Henry VII [1485]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 5 Dec 1 Henry VII [1485]. m.2 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 6 Feb 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Mon 6 Mar 1 Henry VII [1486]. m.3 hundred court held at Walford. 20 Mar 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 10 Apr 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 24 Apr 1 Henry VII [1486]. m.3-4 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 16 May 1 Henry VII [1486]. m.5 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury in the time of Giles lord Dawbenay, knight, steward there. Mon 22 May 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 5 Jun 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 26 Jun 1 Henry VII [1486]. m.6 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 17 Jul 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 7 Aug 1 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 28 Aug 2 Henry VII [1486]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 18 Sep 2 Henry VII [1486].
Date[1485-1486]
LevelFile
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019