Ref NoD-BKL/C/F/1/1/59
TitleCourt roll (7 mm) containing:. m.1 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury in the time of Giles lord Dawbenay, knight, steward there. Mon 20 Oct 4 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 3 Nov 4 Henry VII. m.2 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 24 Nov 4 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Dec 4 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 5 Jan 4 Henry VII [1489]. m.3 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 26 Jan 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 16 Feb 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 9 Mar 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 23 Mar 4 Henry VII [1489]. m.4 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 13 Apr 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 4 May 4 Henry VII [1489]. m.5 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Mon 18 May 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Jun 4 Henry VII [1489]. m.6 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 5 Jul 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 26 Jul 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 17 Aug 4 Henry VII [1489]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 7 Sep 5 Henry VII [1489]. m.7 hundred court held at Walford. Tue 28 Sep 5 Henry VII [1489].
Date[1488-1489]
LevelFile
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019