Ref NoD-BKL/C/F/1/1/58
TitleCourt roll (8 mm) containing:. m.1 hundred court held at Walford in the time of Giles lord Dawbenay, knight, steward there. Mon 1 Oct 3 Henry VII [1487]. m.1-2 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Mon 29 Oct 3 Henry VII [1487]. m.2 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 12 Nov 3 Henry VII [1487]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 3 Dec 3 Henry VII [1487]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 24 Dec 3 Henry VII [1487]. m.3 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 14 Jan 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 4 Feb 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 25 Feb 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 10 Mar 3 Henry VII [1488]. m.4 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 25 Apr 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 5 May 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 19 May 3 Henry VII [1488]. m.4-5 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 9 Jun 3 Henry VII [1488]. m.6 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Mon 30 Jun 3 Henry VII [1488]. m.7 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 21 Jul 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 11 Aug 3 Henry VII [1488]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 1 Sep 4 Henry VII [1488]. m.8 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 22 Sep 4 Henry VII [1488].
Date[1487-1488]
LevelFile
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019