Ref NoD-BKL/C/F/1/1/42
TitleCourt roll (11 mm) containing:. m.1 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 4 Oct 13 Henry VI [1434]. m.2 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 28 Oct 13 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Nov 13 Henry VI [1434]. m.3 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Thu 25 Nov 13 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 6 Dec 13 Henry VI [1434]. m.4 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 27 Dec 13 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 17 Jan 13 Henry VI [1435]. m.5 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 7 Feb 13 Henry VI [1435]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 28 Feb 13 Henry VI [1435]. m.6 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 21 Mar 13 Henry VI [1435]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 11 Apr 13 Henry VI [1435]. m.7 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 2 May 13 Henry VI [1435]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 23 May 13 Henry VI [1435]. m.8 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Thu 9 Jun 13 Henry VI [1435]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 13 Jun 13 Henry VI [1435]. m.9 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 4 Jul 13 Henry VI [1435]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Jul 13 Henry VI [1435]. m.10 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Aug 13 Henry VI [1435]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 5 Sep 14 Henry VI [1435]. m.11 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 26 Sep 14 Henry VI [1435].
Date[1434-1435]
LevelFile
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019