Ref NoD-BKL/C/F/1/1/41
TitleCourt roll (11 mm) containing:. m.1 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 12 Oct 12 Henry VI [1433]. m.2 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 2 Nov 12 Henry VI [1433]. court held at Walford. Mon 23 Nov 12 Henry VI [1433]. m.3 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Thu 19 Nov 12 Henry VI [1433]. m.4 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 14 Dec 12 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 4 Jan 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.5 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 25 Jan 12 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Feb 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.6 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 8 Mar 12 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 29 Mar 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.7 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 19 Apr 12 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 10 May 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.8 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 31 May 12 Henry VI [1434]. hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Thu 3 Jun 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.9 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 21 Jun 12 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 12 Jul 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.10 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 2 Aug 12 Henry VI [1434]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 23 Aug 12 Henry VI [1434]. m.11 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 13 Sep 13 Henry VI [1434].
Date[1433-1434]
LevelFile
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019