Ref NoD-BKL/C/F/1/1/40
TitleCourt roll (12 mm) containing:. m.12 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 13 Oct 11 Henry VI [1432]. m.1 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 3 Nov 11 Henry VI [1432]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 24 Nov 11 Henry VI [1432]. m.2 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Mon 8 Dec 11 Henry VI [1432]. m.3 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 15 Dec 11 Henry VI [1432]. m.4 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 12 Jan 11 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 2 Feb 11 Henry VI [1433]. m.5 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 23 Feb 11 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 16 Mar 11 Henry VI [1433]. m.6 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 6 Apr 11 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 27 Apr 11 Henry VI [1433]. m.7 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 8 May 11 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 8 Jun 11 Henry VI [1433]. m.8 hundred leet court with view of frankpledge held at Badbury. Mon 22 Jun 11 Henry VI [1433]. m.9 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 29 Jun 11 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 20 Jul 11 Henry VI [1433]. m.10 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 10 Aug 11 Henry VI [1433]. hundred court held at Walford. Mon 1 Sep 12 Henry VI [1433]. m.11 hundred court held at Walford. Mon 21 Sep 12 Henry VI [1433].
Date[1432-1433]
LevelFile
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019